Committee

DesignationNameEmail addressTelephone
PresidentPeter Woodpresident@u3arotorua.com07 345 5099
Vice PresidentPaddi Hodgkissvp@u3arotorua.com07 345 6639
SecretaryJenette Mitaisecretary@u3arotorua.com07 348 3903
TreasurerAnn Sullivantreasurer@u3arotorua.com07 348 1991
Non-Executive Role
AlmonerMel Bowenalmoner@u3arotorua.com
Groups Co-ordinatorPeter Woodgroups@u3arotorua.com
Newsletter EditorRuth Gadgilnewsletter@u3arotorua.com
WebmasterAndrew Pattersonwebmaster@u3arotorua.com
Committee Members
Alison Brown
Jim Hartwig
Veronica Morgan